Rebecca Miano (Mrs.) MBS

National Chairperson

Rebecca Miano holds a Bachelor of Laws (LLB) degree with Honours, and a diploma in Law and Post-graduate studies in Comparative Law. In 2010, she c...

Bernard Ngugi

National Vice Chairman

Bernard Ngugi is the former Managing Director and CEO of Kenya Power. Previously he was the Company’s General Manager in charge of Supply Chain. ...

Dr. John Mudany

National Treasurer

Dr. John Mudany, the Finance, and ICT Director at KenGen, was elected to the Board of Stima Sacco on 24th March 2016, and subsequently elected as N...

Osman Khatolwa [ICUDE, ADE]

Honorary Secretary

Osman Khatolwa joined Kenya Power in 1998 and was elected as a Director of Stima Sacco in 2015 and Honorary Secretary on 5th April, 2017. He i...

Dr. Jossylyn Mutua


Jossylyn Mutua is a seasoned marketer, having worked in Kenya Power, before joining the Rural Electrification Authority as a Chief Business Develop...

Eng. Albert Mugo


Eng. Albert Mugo was elected to the Board of Stima Sacco in 2014. He served as Board Vice-Chairman from April 2016 and National Chairman from ...

Eng. Jared Othieno


Eng. Jared Othieno has over 30 years’ corporate leadership and management experience in the energy sector and joined the Company in 1987 as a gradu...

David Monandi


David Monandi Manager, Employee Resourcing at Kenya Power was elected to the Board of Stima Sacco on 13th March 2020. He previously headed hum...

CPS Imelda Bore


Imelda Bore the General Manager, Corporate Affairs and Company Secretary Kenya Power, was elected to the Board of Stima Sacco on 12th July 201...

Stima DT Sacco

Share On Social Media

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram


Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved.